LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Roofs Fast for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Name
City
Date Of Project
Star Rating
Explain Your Experience
Thank you for contacting Roofs Fast, a representative will contact you shortly.

READ REVIEWS


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02-12-2018
Review by Melvin J. in Bealton, VA
Project: This company did a great job at a great price. Used quality products and took care of the job quickly. Thank you!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-31-2017
Review by Dana E. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Great trusting company!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-28-2017
Review by Chris R. in Manassas Park, VA
Project: Brady at Hardy homes took care or my project fast! No bs and fast work!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-07-2017
Review by Dianna R. in Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Project: GREAT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP INSPECTION.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-06-2017
Review by Deborah B. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Excellent response time. Brady came out, explained everything in detail and the roof was scheduled to be replaced the next week. The crew was professional and got the job done! It looks great, and they did an excellent job on the clean-up.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-04-2017
Review by Guy M. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The crew was dedicated and professional.The boss responded to any and all requests in a professional manner.The roof looks great and I feel that the price was great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02-22-2017
Review by Gus B. in Woodbridge, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I had my roof completely replaced. The customer service was excellent. Brady the "rep" explained everything I needed to know in detail. We discussed three price options with no hidden fees. The roofers arrived on time. They were very professional and experienced. I was on the roof with the foreman. As the shingles were coming off we could see I needed more then shingles. The plywood arrived within the hour. They put out 20 foot tarps front and back. The project was completed in one day and the area was left clean. The next day the gutter crew came. They were just as good. Excellent install. Now we are waiting for our new windows. Kudos to Hardy Homes.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 01-27-2017
Review by Shelby S. in Springfield, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Hardy homes was very very professional. We are a military family living in Upper State New York with a beloved rental home in Springfield, Virginia. The swiftness of getting my roof on our rental was outstanding. The quality of the work and materials were excellent . The price was well within our budget and even less than we expected. I was very impressed with the clear and quick communication afforded me. I'm highly satisfied with the excellent work done by Hardy Homes.


Roofs Fast Images
4.0 | 01-27-2017
Review by Mike K. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 12-27-2016
Review by Asela L. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They replaced our roof for a decent competitive price and did it on schedule: Quickly and the crew was great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 12-26-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Replaced our roof quickly. Covered area with tarps and went through a number of times to check for nails that missed the tarps. Great job on the roof and cleanup.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 11-14-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They got the job done quickly, cleaned up the area, and went beyond in service. I would definitely hire them again!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-25-2016
Review by Jesse B. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Works was performed quickly and appears great. Crew was professional and polite. Very pleased with the work and the company.


Roofs Fast Images
4.0 | 10-13-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Quick and quality work work. Not the cheapest option in town, but I was happy with their service.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-12-2016
Review by Marvin B. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They are competitive and assertive.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-29-2016
Review by Kurt S. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Hardy Homes did a great job on replacing my roof. They removed two layers of shingles, repaired plywood AND support beams, and restored my confidence in my roof. Now I am confident that my room is protected from the elements and from future water damage. Thank you for a job well done.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-21-2016
Review by Bill L.
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Came when he said he would and did a good job!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-21-2016
Review by Jennie B.
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Did a great job!

Go Back
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
Roofs Fast Images
Roofs Fast Images
Close [x]