LEAVE US A REVIEW

Thank you for trusting Roofs Fast for your recent home improvement project.
Please let us know how we did. Your comment will be shared with other homeowners.

Full Name
Phone
Email Address
Star Rating
Testimonial/Comments
Submit
Thank you for submitting your comments. Your testimonial will be reviewed before it is posted.

READ REVIEWS


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02/28/2019
Review by James S. in King George, VA
Project: They were prompt and did everything I needed to have done. They also cleaned up after the job so I didn't know they were even there. I would use them again.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09/19/2019
Review by Patrick S. in Haymarket, VA
Project: This company and owner was outstanding! He did all the insurance coordination and met my insurance company s adjuster at my home. His crew was courteous , professional and timely. I was upgraded to architectural shingles and had him redo my gutters and downspouts. I have recommended him to friends and neighbors. Brady, the owner, was trustworthy and committed to me being happy with the process and product.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10/05/2019
Review by Solitare W. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: We had our house and barn roof replaced, and some gutters replaced. They were extremely fast in scheduling us in. They worked great to cover our insurance needs. There were only a couple minor concerns after they finished the job; however, the owner was already addressing them before I made mention of it. They came back out to fix the concerns within one week of the original completion. Overall, they did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to others.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 11/04/2019
Review by Todd P. in Colonial Beach, VA
Project: Justin was exceptionally helpful during the entire process. He was a loo way in contact with me making sure every step made my approval. His roofing crew was awesome, friendly and professional and had my roof knocked out in 1.5 days. I would strongly recommend them to anyone who wants their roof done and done right.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 2-7-2020
Review by Jennifer M. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Roofsfast was truly wonderful in their workmanship, customer service, and pricing. Justin especially made the whole experience a breeze! I had them replace my roof, and they handled the insurance part of the situation which made it easier on me. I was so impressed with the job they did on my roof that I called them back to replace my windows as well! The crew was efficient and detail-oriented so that not only do the windows look great but my heating and cooling are more efficient. I highly recommend Roofsfast and Justin s customer service!!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 2-10-2020
Review by Thomas and Cathy H. in Locust Grove, VA
Project: Top quality work, honest, professional and customer service was excellent.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 3-14-2020
Review by Daniel M. in FREDERICKSBURG, VA
Project: Outstanding communication and service. Highly recommend.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 3-23-2020
Review by Phillip H. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Brady is very professional and knows his stuff! His crew was in and out, and was able to finish my town home in less than a day. Great value for your money! I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-10-2018
Review by Lorie L. in VA
Project: They are amazing! Their communication with me was great. They were quick and efficient. The customer service was great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 01-24-2017
Review by Shawn S. in Woodford, VA
Project: Didn't have to wait long at all from signing the contract to them showing up and putting the new roof on house. Work was done in a professional manner and we were impressed with the quality of the roof work. The work crew did back into our fence, breaking a section, but this was repaired by the time the work was completed 2 days later. The work truck also created large ruts in the yard, but this was unavoidable due to the time of year and softness of ground next to outside A/C units. Still would have been nice to not have to fix ruts in the driveway a few months from now, but that's a minor gripe and didn't have anything to do with the quality of the work being done. Overall a positive experience and the roof looks great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 08-16-2018
Review by Mary A. in King George, VA
Project: They were fast and efficient. Once we had the money we had a new roof. It looks great and the installers even gave us advice on other home projects we might want to do in the future (eg. deck, new shutters, etc). I would use them again.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 08-01-2018
Review by Heather R.
Project: I was very impressed from the beginning. Getting the estimate was very easy, friendly, and clear cut. I personally hate getting estimates for anything because some companies always seem very pushy. Definitely not the case here! The crew that built my deck did an excellent job. They were very quick and the work is stunning! I wish I would have done this sooner. I will definitely use them in the future!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-31-2018
Review by James C.
Project: I would recommend them to anyone - nice people, very cooperative, understanding, willing to work with the customer and insurance company. I found them very pleasant to work with as far as customer relations. The people who did the work were efficient, neat, and picked everything up - nothing left behind!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by Catherine and jeff P.
Project: They did a nice job!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by Ronald Y.
Project: Very courteous, on time, and always follows up. Nice job, and excellent service.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-25-2018
Review by George M.
Project: Hardy Homes installed a high quality new roof on my home. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing. They were very professional and reliable too. Finished the project almost two days ahead of schedule.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Charles
Project: Very courteous, clean, quiet, did a great job.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Michael
Project: I was very happy with them.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Nina
Project: They did a good job. I was pleased with them.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Jason
Project: Everything was wonderful except I found several roofing nails in the yard.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Richard
Project: Emersons crew did an outstanding job!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-24-2018
Review by Robert
Project: They did a great job!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-15-2018
Review by Derek M. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Great experience! Substantially more economical then their nearest competitor. I did get three quotes. Quality materials and the job was done effectively and efficiently in less than one day. I have yet to find even an old roofing nail in my yard. Thank you for great service and product.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-16-2018
Review by Dorothy J. in Rhoadesville, VA
Project: They were quick and their prices were better than all of the other estimates I got.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 07-13-2018
Review by Carl B. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Hardy Homes really bailed me out. My roof began leaking into my kitchen and I needed it replaced ASAP. I called HH on a Monday, had the estimate on Tuesday and the roof was installed by the following Tuesday. This was after signing a contract with a different company, and after 3 months, my house still wasn't on their schedule. Ask for Brady Fry and he'll take care of you. - CB


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02-26-2018
Review by Elizabeth M. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: I signed the contract on Tuesday and they were here on Friday to start the job. They even worked in the rain. Top Rate work!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02-12-2018
Review by Melvin J. in Bealton, VA
Project: This company did a great job at a great price. Used quality products and took care of the job quickly. Thank you!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-31-2017
Review by Dana E. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Great trusting company!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-28-2017
Review by Chris R. in Manassas Park, VA
Project: Brady at Hardy homes took care or my project fast! No bs and fast work!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-07-2017
Review by Dianna R. in Spotsylvania Courthouse, VA
Project: GREAT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP INSPECTION.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-06-2017
Review by Deborah B. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Excellent response time. Brady came out, explained everything in detail and the roof was scheduled to be replaced the next week. The crew was professional and got the job done! It looks great, and they did an excellent job on the clean-up.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-04-2017
Review by Guy M. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
The crew was dedicated and professional.The boss responded to any and all requests in a professional manner.The roof looks great and I feel that the price was great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 02-22-2017
Review by Gus B. in Woodbridge, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
I had my roof completely replaced. The customer service was excellent. Brady the "rep" explained everything I needed to know in detail. We discussed three price options with no hidden fees. The roofers arrived on time. They were very professional and experienced. I was on the roof with the foreman. As the shingles were coming off we could see I needed more then shingles. The plywood arrived within the hour. They put out 20 foot tarps front and back. The project was completed in one day and the area was left clean. The next day the gutter crew came. They were just as good. Excellent install. Now we are waiting for our new windows. Kudos to Hardy Homes.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 01-27-2017
Review by Shelby S. in Springfield, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Hardy homes was very very professional. We are a military family living in Upper State New York with a beloved rental home in Springfield, Virginia. The swiftness of getting my roof on our rental was outstanding. The quality of the work and materials were excellent . The price was well within our budget and even less than we expected. I was very impressed with the clear and quick communication afforded me. I'm highly satisfied with the excellent work done by Hardy Homes.


Roofs Fast Images
4.0 | 01-27-2017
Review by Mike K. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 12-27-2016
Review by Asela L. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They replaced our roof for a decent competitive price and did it on schedule: Quickly and the crew was great.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 12-26-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Replaced our roof quickly. Covered area with tarps and went through a number of times to check for nails that missed the tarps. Great job on the roof and cleanup.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 11-14-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They got the job done quickly, cleaned up the area, and went beyond in service. I would definitely hire them again!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-25-2016
Review by Jesse B. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Works was performed quickly and appears great. Crew was professional and polite. Very pleased with the work and the company.


Roofs Fast Images
4.0 | 10-13-2016
Review by a homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Quick and quality work work. Not the cheapest option in town, but I was happy with their service.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 10-12-2016
Review by Marvin B. in Stafford, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
They are competitive and assertive.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-29-2016
Review by Kurt S. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Hardy Homes did a great job on replacing my roof. They removed two layers of shingles, repaired plywood AND support beams, and restored my confidence in my roof. Now I am confident that my room is protected from the elements and from future water damage. Thank you for a job well done.


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-21-2016
Review by Bill L.
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Came when he said he would and did a good job!


Roofs Fast Images
5.0 | 09-21-2016
Review by Jennie B.
Project: Install or Repair a Roof
Did a great job!

Full Name
Phone
Email Address
Star Rating
Testimonial/Comments
Submit
Thank you for submitting your comments. Your testimonial will be reviewed before it is posted.
Full Name
Phone
Email Address
Star Rating
Testimonial/Comments
Submit
Thank you for submitting your comments. Your testimonial will be reviewed before it is posted.
Go Back
Roofs Fast Images
Roofs Fast Images
Close [x]